Released: 1993
Songs: 1. Intro: The Last Breath, 2. Execrated Dawn, 3. War in Solitude, 4. Interlude: Abandoning Fear, 5. Corpus Delecti

Information: This demo was recorded during the latter part of 1993 under the band name Apathy. The band reformed as Engraved about six months after the release of the demo. The songs on the demo and their specific sound was a sideeffect of the bands problem to find an identity, being stuck in stasis between thrashmetal and deathmetal influences.

Download: N/A