Released: 1995

Songs: 1. Winter Sleep, 2. Shores of Despair, 3. Calm and Crimson

Information: At the point of release for this demo the band had a pretty stable lineup again. It also marks the change in focus for the band in exploring their already melodical influences creating a more proper and unique melodic death metal sound. The somewhat lacking of quality in the sound comes from the fact that it was recorded in a home studio.

Download: N/A