Released: 2010

Songs: 1. Duskborn, 2. Bitter Ashes, 3. Into the Rift, 4. The Thing That Should Not Be (cover)

Information: At the end of 2009 Johan Eklund and Martin Runnzell was eager to go back and explore the sound of Engraved. Thanks to the new digital technology they could use their limited spare time to write, record and produce the songs themselves. On this demo they decided to explore a more rock-influenced sound to the classical melodic sound of Engraved with varied results.

Download: as a .zip-file